Unser Team

Yvonne Braun

Geschäftsführung

Yvonne.Braun@vogt-ladenbau.com

Ralf Balzer

Geschäftsführung

Ralf.Balzer@vogt-ladenbau.com

Marc Schwander

Hauptmontageleiter
Projektleitung, Reparaturen
Ablaufplanung

Marc.Schwander@vogt-ladenbau.com

Tobias Schmidt

Hauptmontageleiter
Projektleitung, Reparaturen
Ablaufplanung

Tobias.Schmidt@vogt-ladenbau.com

Sandra Laue

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Sandra.Laue@vogt-ladenbau.com

Frank Beyer

Logistikplanung, Lagerverwaltung

Frank.Beyer@vogt-ladenbau.com

Sebastian Vogt

Projektbetreuung

Sebastian.Vogt@vogt-ladenbau.com

Blurim Halilaj

Projektbetreuung

Blurim.Halilaj@vogt-ladenbau.com

Melanie Maier

Projektbetreuung

Melanie.Maier@vogt-ladenbau.com

Tabea Mende

Projektbetreuung

Tabea.Mende@vogt-ladenbau.com

Tanja Zahn

Projektbetreuung

Tanja.Zahn@vogt-ladenbau.com

Monika Smith

Projektbetreuung

Monika.Smith@vogt-ladenbau.com

Edina Mesic

Buchhaltung

Edina.Mesic@vogt-ladenbau.com

Elena Lenk

Buchhaltung

Elena.Lenk@vogt-ladenbau.com

Esra Aksu

Buchhaltung

Esra.Aksu@vogt-ladenbau.com

Thomas Hiller

Assistent Buchhaltung

Thomas.Hiller@vogt-ladenbau.com